FacebookTwitterInstagramVimeosee you

Featured Events at Seven Springs ...

College Pass Tour

College Pass Tour

Friday, Oct 20 - Tuesday, October 31

Kids Halloween Weekend

Kids Halloween Weekend

Saturday, Oct 21 - Sunday, October 22

Ski Shop Tour

Ski Shop Tour

Wednesday, Oct 25 - Friday, November 03

Marathon on the Mountain

Marathon on the Mountain

Saturday, Oct 28

Halloween Party

Halloween Party

Saturday, Oct 28

Ski Club Weekend  & Swap

Ski Club Weekend & Swap

Saturday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving Buffet

Thanksgiving Buffet

Thursday, Nov 23

Helen’s Thanksgiving

Helen’s Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 23

Holidays in the Highlands

Holidays in the Highlands

Friday, Nov 24 - Sunday, November 26

Holidays in the Highlands

Holidays in the Highlands

Friday, Dec 01 - Sunday, December 03

Holidays in the Highlands

Holidays in the Highlands

Friday, Dec 08 - Sunday, December 10

Holidays in the Highlands

Holidays in the Highlands

Friday, Dec 15 - Sunday, December 17

Holidays in the Highlands

Holidays in the Highlands

Friday, Dec 22 - Saturday, December 23

Mud on the Mountain

Mud on the Mountain

Saturday, May 12

FacebookTwitterInstagramVimeoSee You